Recreation Commission Board

The Lincoln Rec Commission was created by Charter Ordinance on July 9, 2007.  This is a board, made of volunteers, appointed by the Mayor and approved by the Council.  The board consists of seven members, four members are City of Lincoln Center representatives staggering on 4 year terms.  Three members are nominated by Lincoln County, USD298 and USD299, each of these representatives are on 2 year terms. 

Contact Info

Darcy Couse
Rec Director
Visit Website

Group Members

City Board Member
Nicole Weber

City Board Member
Kelly Schneider

City Board Member
Jim Metz

City Board Member
Austin Biggs

County Board Member
Ryley Hembry

USD 298 Board Member
Dale Romesburg

USD299 Board Member
Randi Stoppel